• Riot "Sons Of Society"
kod EAN: 039841552423nr kat.: 039841552423

Riot "Sons Of Society"

  • Artist: RIOT Title: Sons Of Society
Wytwórnia: METAL BLADE
    1. Snake Charmer
    2. On The Wings Of Life
    3. Sons Of Society
    4. Twist Of Fate
    5. Bad Machine
    6. Cover Me
    7. Dragonfire
    8. The Law
    9. Time To Bleed
    10. Queen (Bonus Track)
    11. Somewhere
    12. Promises
    13. Sons Of Society (Instrumental Rough Mix)
    14. The Law (Instrumental Rough Mix)
    15. Time To Bleed (Instrumental Rough Mix)
    16. Somewhere (Instrumental Rough Mix)
    17. Promises (Instrumental Rough Mix)
9,18 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel