kod EAN: 727361398408nr kat.: 727361398408

  • Artist: RAGE Title: Seasons Of The Black Limited Edition
    1-1 Season Of The Black
    1-2 Serpents In Disguise
    1-3 Blackened Karma
    1-4 Time Will Tell
    1-5 Septic Bite
    1-6 Walk Among The Dead
    1-7 All We Know Is Not
    The Tragedy Of Man:
    1-8 Gaia
    1-9 Justify
    1-10 Bloodshed In Paradise
    1-11 Farewell
    Bonus-CD: Avenger Revisited:
    2-1 Adoration
    2-2 Southcross Union
    2-3 Assorted By Satan
    2-4 Faster Than Hell
    2-5 Sword Made Of Steel
    2-6 Down To The Bone
15,50 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel