• Talisman "Vaults Deluxe Edition"
kod EAN: 7350047500487nr kat.: 7350047500487

Talisman "Vaults Deluxe Edition"

  • Artist: TALISMAN Title: Vaults Deluxe Edition
    Disc: 1
    1. Time After Time [Time Single Version]
    2. U Done Me Wrong [Demo]
    3. Give Me a Sign [Demo]
    4. Comin Home [Demo]
    5. Wasting R Time [Humanimal Sessions]
    6. Todo y Todo [Humanimal Sessions, Spanish Version of All+All]
    7. To Know Someone Deeply Is to Know Someone Softly [Humanimal Sessions]
    8. Angel. [Demo]
    9. Time After Time [Demo Version]
    10. Give Me a Sign [Demo Version]
    11. Fighting for Your Life [Demo Version]
    12. Lovechild [Demo]
    13. Rainbows End [Demo]
    14. 14_NJBBWD [Demo Version]
    15. Master of Patience [Demo]
    16. Riding on the Wind [Demo]
    17. Live for Our Dreams [Demo]
    18. Comin' Home [Demo Version]
    19. Time After Time [Demo Version]
    20. Girl of Mine [Demo]
    21. Day By Day [Demo]
    22. Dangerous [Demo]
    23. If You Need Somebody [Demo]
    24. Under Fire [Demo]
    25. Lightning Strikes [Demo]
    26. Break Your Chains [Demo]
    27. Open Your Eyes [Demo]
    28. Oceans [Demo]
14,43 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.