• Bolt Thrower "Realm of Chaos Lp"
kod EAN: 817195020399nr kat.: 817195020399

Bolt Thrower "Realm of Chaos Lp"

  • Artist: BOLT THROWER Title: Realm of Chaos Lp
Music Label: EARACHE

    Side A

    1. Intro
    2. Eternal War
    3. Through The Eye Of Terror
    4. Dark Millenium
    5. All That Remains

    Side B

    1. Lost Souls Domain
    2. Plague Bearer
    3. World Eater
    4. Drowned In Torment
    5. Realm Of Chaos
    6. Outro
16,18 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.