• Persefone "Aathma Lp"
kod EAN: 7320470219379nr kat.: 7320470219379

Persefone "Aathma Lp"

  • Artist: PERSEFONE Title: Aathma Lp
    Side A:
    An Infinitesimal Spark 01:50 Show lyrics
    One of Many... 01:27 instrumental
    Prison Skin 06:21 Show lyrics
    Spirals Within Thy Being 07:16
    Side B:
    Cosmic Walkers 03:22 instrumental
    No Faced Mindless 05:52
    Living Waves 05:45
    Side C:
    Vacuum 02:13 instrumental
    Stillness Is Timeless 09:36
    Side D:
    Part I. Universal Oneness
    Part II. Spiritual Bliss
    Part III. One with the Light
    Part IV. ...Many of One 20:00
22,78 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel