• Twisted Sister "It's Only Rock N Roll"
kod EAN: 5081304356340nr kat.: 5081304356340

Twisted Sister "It's Only Rock N Roll"

  • Artist: TWISTED SISTER Title: It's Only Rock N Roll
Wytwórnia: MASSACRE
    Disk: 1
    1. Stay Hungry
    2. The Kids Are Back
    3. Under The Blade
    4. The Beast
    5. We're Gonna Make It
    6. Band Chatter
    7. Shoot 'Em Down
    8. You Can't Stop Rock & Roll
    9. Burn In Hell
    10. Drum Solo
    11. We're Not Gonna Take It
    12. I Wanna Rock
    13. Band Introduction
    14. S.M.F.

    Disk: 2
    1. The Kids Are Back
    2. You Can't Stop Rock and Roll
    3. We're Gonna Make It
    4. Band Chatter About Rock & Roll And Heavy Metal
    5. It's Only Rock and Roll (But I Like It)
15,96 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel