• Einherjer "Dragons Of The North XX"
kod EAN: 7090014392676nr kat.: 7090014392676

Einherjer "Dragons Of The North XX"

  • Artist: EINHERJER Title: Dragons Of The North XX
Wytwórnia: INDIE
    1. Dragons of the North
    2. Dreamstorm
    3. Forever Empire
    4. Conquerer
    5. Fimbul Winter
    6. Storms of the Elder
    7. Slaget ved Hafrsfjord
    8. Ballad of the Swords
    9. After the Storm
14,45 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel