• Ronnie Baker Brooks "Times Have Changed"
kod EAN: 819873014188nr kat.: 819873014188

Ronnie Baker Brooks "Times Have Changed"

  • Artist: RONNIE BAKER BROOKS Title: Times Have Changed
Wytwórnia: PROVOGUE
    1. Show Me (feat. Steve Cropper)
    2. Doing Too Much (feat. 'Big Head' Todd Mohr)
    3. Twine Time (feat. Lonnie Brooks)
    4. Times Have Changed (feat. Al Kapone)
    5. Long Story Short
    6. Give Me Your Love (Love Song) [feat. Angie Stone]
    7. Give The Baby Anything The Baby Wants (feat. 'Big Head' Todd Mohr & Eddie Willis)
    8. Old Love (feat. Bobby "Blue" Bland)
    9. Come On Up (feat. Felix Cavaliere & Lee Roy Parnell)
    10. Wham Bam Thank You Sam
    11. When I Was We
11,66 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel