• Vader "The Empire"
kod EAN: 5905279205376nr kat.: 5905279205376

Vader "The Empire"

  • Artist: VADER Title: The Empire
    1. Angels of Steel 2:16
    2. Tempest 2:41
    3. Prayer to the God of War 2:47
    4. Iron Reign 4:37
    5. No Gravity 4:08
    6. Genocidius 2:59
    7. The Army-Geddon 4:10
    8. Feel My Pain 3:24
    9. Parabellum 2:28
    10. Send Me Back to Hell 3:32
3,90 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel