• Bonamassa, Joe "Live At The Greek Theatre Br"
kod EAN: 819873013860nr kat.: 819873013860

Bonamassa, Joe "Live At The Greek Theatre Br"

  • Artist: BONAMASSA, JOE Title: Live At The Greek Theatre Br
Wytwórnia: PROVOGUE
    1 Beginnings
    2 See See Baby
    3 Some Other Day, Some Other Time
    4 Lonesome Whistle Blues
    5 Sittin' On The Boat Dock
    6 You've Got To Love Her With A Feeling
    7 Going Down
    8 I'll Play The Blues For You
    9 I Get Evil
    10 Breaking Up Somebody's Home
    11 Angel Of Mercy
    12 Cadillac Assembly Line
    13 Oh, Pretty Woman
    14 Let The Good Times Roll
    15 Never Make Your Move Too Soon
    16 Ole Time Religion
    17 Nobody Loves Me But My Mother
    18 Boogie Woogie Woman
    19 Hummingbird
    20 Hide Away
    21 Born Under A Bad Sign
    22 The Thrill Is Gone
    23 Riding With The Kings (Credits)
    Bonus Features
    24 Growing Up Joe A Conversation With Joe’s Parents
    25 Riding With The Kings Official Video
    26 Caveman’s Hacked iPhone Behind The Scenes
    27 Joe’s Big Fat Greek Photo Gallery
13,71 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel