• Bonamassa, Joe "Live At The Greek Theatre Lp"
kod EAN: 819873013839nr kat.: 819873013839

Bonamassa, Joe "Live At The Greek Theatre Lp"

  • Artist: BONAMASSA, JOE Title: Live At The Greek Theatre Lp
Wytwórnia: PROVOGUE
    A1 See See Baby
    A2 Some Other Day, Some Other Time
    A3 Lonesome Whistle Blues
    A4 Sittin' on the Boat Dock
    A5 You've Got To Love Her With A Feeling
    B1 Going Down
    B2 I'll Play the Blues for You
    B3 I Get Evil
    C1 Breaking Up Somebody's Home
    C2 Angel of Mercy
    C3 Cadillac Assembly Line
    D1 Oh, Pretty Woman
    D2 Let the Good Times Roll
    D3 Never Make Your Move Too Soon
    E1 Ole Time Religion
    E2 Nobody Loves Me But My Mother
    E3 Hummingbird
    F1 Boogie Woogie Woman
    F2 Hide Away
    F3 Born Under a Bad Sign
    F4 The Thrill Is Gone
    F5 Riding With The Kings
21,69 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel