• Carcass "Choice Cuts Lp"
kod EAN: 5055006522037nr kat.: 5055006522037

Carcass "Choice Cuts Lp"

  • Artist: CARCASS Title: Choice Cuts Lp
Music Label: EARACHE
    A1 Genital Grinder
    A2 Maggot Colony
    A3 Exhume To Consume
    A4 Swarming Vulgar Mass Of Infected Virulency
    A5 Tools Of The Trade
    A6 Corporal Jigsore Quandary
    A7 Incarnated Solvent Abuse
    B1 Buried Dreams
    B2 No Love Lost
    B3 Heartwork
    B4 Keep On Rotting In The Free World
    B5 R**k The Vote
    B6 This Is Your Life
    Bonus Tracks:
    Peel Sessions 02.01.89
    C1 Crepitating Bowel Erosion
    C2 Slash Dementia
    C3 Cadaveric Incubator Of Endoparasites
    C4 Reek Of Putrefaction
    Peel Sessions 16.12.90
    D1 Empathological Necroticism
    D2 Foeticide
    D3 Fermenting Innards
    D4 Exhume To Consume
19,12 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.