• Korpiklaani "Karkelo Korven Kuningas"
kod EAN: 727361374723nr kat.: 727361374723

Korpiklaani "Karkelo Korven Kuningas"

  • Artist: KORPIKLAANI Title: Karkelo/Korven Kuningas
    Disc: 1
    1. Vodka
    2. Erämaan Arjyt
    3. Isku Pitkästä Ilosta
    4. Mettänpeiton Valtiaalle
    5. Juodaan Viinaa
    6. Uniaika
    7. Kultanainen
    8. Bring Us Pints of Beer
    9. Huppiaan Aarre
    10. Vesaisen Sota
    11. Sulasilmä
    12. Kohmelo

    Disc: 2
    1. Tapporauta
    2. Metsamies
    3. Keep on Galloping
    4. Northern Fall
    5. Shall We Take a Turn?
    6. Paljon on Koskekka Kivia
    7. Ali Jaisten Vetten
    8. Gods on Fire
    9. Kantaiso
    10. Kipumylly
    11. Suden Joiku
    12. Runamoine
    13. Syntykoski Syommehessain
    14. Korven Kuningas
11,95 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel