• Clutch "Blast Tyrant"
kod EAN: 896308002163nr kat.: 896308002163

Clutch "Blast Tyrant"

  • Artist: CLUTCH Title: Blast Tyrant
Wytwórnia: MYSTIC
    1. Mercury
    2. Profits of Doom
    3. The Mob Goes Wild
    4. Cypress Grove
    5. Promoter (of Earthbound Causes)
    6. The Regulator
    7. Worm Drink
    8. Army of Bono
    9. Spleen Merchant
    10. The Swollen Goat (In the Wake of the)
    11. Weathermaker
    12. Subtle Hustle
    13. Ghost
    14. La Curandera (Notes from the Trial of)
    15. WYSIWYG

    1. Box Car Shorty's Confession
    2. The Regulator (acoustic)
    3. Basket of Eggs (acoustic)
    4. Tight Like That (acoustic)
    5. Drink to the Dead (acoustic)
    6. Cattle Car
    7. Walpole Man
    8. Promoter
    9. La Curandera
    10. Steve Doocy
11,71 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel