• Weather Report "Live in Offenbach 1978 Cddvd"
kod EAN: 885513800909nr kat.: 885513800909

Weather Report "Live in Offenbach 1978 Cddvd"

  • Artist: WEATHER REPORT Title: Live in Offenbach 1978 Cddvd
Wytwórnia: MIG-MUSIC
    1. Black Market (Live)
    2. Scarlet Woman (Live)
    3. Young and Fine (Live)
    4. The Persuit of the Woman with the Feathered Hat (Live)
    5. A Remark You Made (Live)
    6. River People (Live)
    7. Thanks for the Memories (Live)
    8. Delores/Portrait of Tracy/Third Stone from the Sun (Live)
    9. Mr. Gone (Live)
    10. In a Silent Way (Live)
    11. Waterfall (Live)
    12. Teen Town (Live)
    13. I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good/The Midnight Sun Will Never Set on You (Live)
    14. Birdland (Live)
    15. Introductions (Live)
    16. Fred & Jack (Live)
    17. Elegant People (Live)
    18. Badia/Boogie Woogie Waltz (Live)
15,28 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel