• V/A "The Ultimate Crooners"
kod EAN: 4050538177251nr kat.: 4050538177251

V/A "The Ultimate Crooners"

  • Artist: V/A Title: The Ultimate Crooners
    1 That Old Feeling (Remastered)
    2 Memories Are Made of This (Remastered)
    3 Sway (Remastered)
    4 Ev'ry Street's a Boulevard in Old New York (feat. Jerry Lewis) [Remastered]
    5 Cheek to Cheek (feat. Carmen Mc Rae) [Remastered]
    6 Night and Day (Remastered)
    7 Standing On the Corner (Remastered)
    8 La Paloma (Remastered)
    9 Tea for Two (feat. Carmen Mc Rae) [Remastered]
    10 Chicago (Remastered)
    11 Everybody Loves Somebody (Remastered)
    12 Mr. Success (Remastered)
    13 Come Rain or Come Shine (Remastered)
    14 Try a Little Tenderness (Remastered)
    15 Let's Fall in Love (Remastered)
    16 What a Difference a Day Made (Remastered)
    17 The Lady Is a Tramp (Remastered)
    18 I've Got the World On a String (Remastered)
    19 How Deep Is the Ocean? (Remastered)
    20 That Old Black Magic (Remastered)
    21 Begin the Beguine (Remastered)
    22 Hidden Persuasion (Remastered)
    23 Summertime (feat. Carmen Mc Rae) [Remastered]
    24 Love and Marriage (Remastered)
    25 April in Paris (Remastered)
4,62 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.