• Epica "Consign To Oblivion Expanded Edition"
kod EAN: 2090504108805nr kat.: 2090504108805

Epica "Consign To Oblivion Expanded Edition"

  • Artist: EPICA Title: Consign To Oblivion Expanded Edition
    1. Hunab K'u „A New Age Dawns – Prologue”
    2. Dance Of Fate
    3. The Last Crusade „A New Age Dawns #1”
    4. Solitary Ground
    5. Blank Infinity
    6. Force Of The Shore
    7. Quietus
    8. Mother Of Light „A New Age Dawns #2”
    9. Trois Vierges
    10. Another Me (In Lack'ech)
    11. Consign To Oblivion „A New Age Dawns #3”
    Dodatkowe utwory:
    12. Palladium
    13. Solitary Ground (Remix)
    14. Crystal Mountain
    Płyta 2:
    2. Dance Of Fate (Orchestral Version)
    2. The Last Crusade (Orchestral Version)
    3. Solitary Ground (Orchestral Version)
    4. Blank Infinity (Orchestral Version)
    5. Force Of The Shore (Orchestral Version)
    6. Quietus (Orchestral Version)
    7. Mother Of Light (Orchestral Version)
    8. Trois Vierges (Orchestral Version)
    9. Another Me (In Lack'ech) (Orchestral Version)
    10. Consign To Oblivion (Orchestral Version)
    11. Solitary Ground (Single Version)
    12. Linger (Piano Version)
    13. Quietus (Silent Reverie) (Single Version)
19,10 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.