• 42 Decibel "Rolling In Town Lp"
kod EAN: 886922691713nr kat.: 886922691713

42 Decibel "Rolling In Town Lp"

  • Artist: 42 DECIBEL Title: Rolling In Town Lp
Wytwórnia: SPV
    1.Cant Keep Control
    2.Short Fused
    3.Midnight Treaser (Evil Woman)
    4.Burning Down The Road
    5.Down The Hatch
    6.42 Decibel
    7.Rude And Fast
    8.Eye Of The Hawk
    9.Drop Of Booze
    10.Smooth Talker
15,24 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel