• V/A "Rockabilly Rock Out"
kod EAN: 698458723123nr kat.: 698458723123

V/A "Rockabilly Rock Out"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Rockabilly Rock Out
    Płyta 1.

    Eddie Cochran - Twenty Flight Rock
    Buddy Holly - Not Fade Away
    Patsy Cline - I Got A Lot Of Rhythm In My Soul
    Johnny Burnette - Sweet Love On My Mind
    The Phantom - Love Me
    Bob Luman - Red Hot
    Joe Clay - Ducktail
    George Jones - Who Shot Sam
    Jack Scott - Leroy
    Jimmy Newman - Carry On
    Wanda Jackson - Hot Dog! That Made Him Mad
    Don Woody - Barking Up The Wrong Tree
    Ricky Nelson - Stood Up
    Don Gibson - I Ain't Studying You Baby
    Jimmie Rodgers Snow - Milk Cow Blues
    Dave Diddle Day - Blue Moon Baby
    Moon Mullican - Moon's Rock
    Little Jimmy Dickens - (I Got) A Hole In My Pock
    Jimmy Edwards - Love Bug Crawl
    Joe Maphis - Hurricane

    Płyta 2.

    Gene Vincent - Be-Bop-A-Lula
    Charlie Feathers - Bottle To The Baby
    Jerry Reed - Mr. Wizz
    Sleepy Labeef - All The Time
    Roy Hall - Whole Lotta Shakin'
    Marty Robbins - Maybelline
    Sid King & The Five Strings - Sag Drag & Fall
    Ronnie Self - Big Blon' Baby
    Ferlin Husky - Wang Dang Doo
    Ray Camp I & The Snappers - It Ain't Me
    Janis Martin - My Boy Elvis
    Cliff Johnson - Go 'way Hound Dog
    Arthur Smith - Guitar Boogie
    Danny Wolfe - Let's Flat Get It
    Sanford Clark - Usta Be My Baby
    Rose Maddox - My Little Baby
    Marvin Rainwater - Mister Blues
    Ray Sharpe - That's The Way I Feel
    Buck Griffin - Stutterin' Papa
    Lloyd Copas - Circle Rock
4,59 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.