• Biters "Electric Blood"
kod EAN: 5055006555110nr kat.: 5055006555110

Biters "Electric Blood"

  • Artist: BITERS Title: Electric Blood
Music Label: EARACHE
    1. Restless Hearts
    2. 1975
    3. Heart Fulla Rock n Roll
    4. Dreams Don't Die
    5. Electric Blood
    6. The Kids Ain't Alright
    7. Low Lives in Hi Definition
    8. Time to Bleed
    9. Loose from the Noose
    10. Space Age Wasteland
10,98 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.