• V/A "An Electronic Adventure to AC/DC"
kod EAN: 4028466700230nr kat.: 4028466700230

V/A "An Electronic Adventure to AC/DC"

  • Artist: V/A Title: An Electronic Adventure to AC/DC
Music Label: MASSACRE
    1. Back in Black Die Krupps Remix
    2. Live Wire (Wired Remix)
    3. Shake A Leg (Vinzenzo Remix)
    4. Sin City (Rosetta Stone Remix)
    5. Whole Lotta Rosie (KMFDM Remix)
    6. For those about To Rock (Black Metal Mix)
    7. Highway To Hell (Sigue Sputnik Remix)
    8. Shoot To Thrill (Fire Mix)
    9. Its A Long Way To The Top (Mission UK Remix)
    10. Night Prowler (Vitamin DDT Remix)
    11. TNT (AC-DC Tribute)
    12. Walk All Over You (Synical Remix)
12,68 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.