• Falconer "Falconer Special Edition"
kod EAN: 039841539127nr kat.: 039841539127

Falconer "Falconer Special Edition"

  • Artist: FALCONER Title: Falconer Special Edition
Music Label: METAL BLADE
    - Disc 1 -
    1 Upon the Grave of Guilt
    2 Heresy in Disguise
    3 Wings of Serenity
    4 A Quest for the Crown
    5 Mindtraveller
    6 Entering Eternity
    7 Entering Eternity
    8 Substitutional World
    9 Lord of the Blacksmiths
    10 The Past Still Lives On
    11 'Per Turssons Döttrar I Vänge'
    - Disc 2 -
    1 Royal Galley
    2 Wings of Serenity
    3 Mindtraveller
    4 Substitutional World
    5 Lord of the Blacksmiths
    6 Mindtraveller

11,56 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.