• Riot "Born In America"
kod EAN: 039841536928nr kat.: 039841536928

Riot "Born In America"

  • Artist: RIOT Title: Born In America
Wytwórnia: METAL BLADE
    1. Born In America
    2. You Burn In Me
    3. Wings Of Fire
    4. Running From The Law
    5. Devil Woman
    6. Vigilante Killer
    7. Heavy Metal Machine
    8. Where Soldiers Rule
    9. Gunfighter
    10. Promised Land
9,96 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel