• Bonamassa, Joe "Muddy Wolf At Red Rocks Lp"
kod EAN: 819873011552nr kat.: 819873011552

Bonamassa, Joe "Muddy Wolf At Red Rocks Lp"

  • Artist: BONAMASSA, JOE Title: Muddy Wolf At Red Rocks Lp
Music Label: PROVOGUE
    A1 We Went Down To The Mississippi Delta
    A2 Muddy Waters Talking
    A3 Tiger In Your Tank
    A4 I Can't Be Satisfied
    A5 You Shook Me
    A6 Stuff You Gotta Watch
    B1 Double Trouble
    B2 Real Love
    B3 My Home Is On The Delta
    B4 All Aboard
    C1 Howlin' Wolf Talking
    C2 How Many More Years
    C3 Shake For Me
    C4 Hidden Charms
    C5 Spoonful
    D1 Killng Floor
    D2 Evil Is Going On
    D3 All Night Boogie (All Night Long)
    E1 Hey Baby (New Rising Sun)
    E2 Oh Beautiful!
    E3 Love Ain't A Love Song
    E4 Sloe Gin
    F1 The Ballad Of John Henry
    F2 Mississippi Heartbeat (Opening Title)
    F3 Muddy Wolf (Credits)
21,20 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.