• Ensiferum "One Man Army Lp"
kod EAN: 039841535518nr kat.: 039841535518

Ensiferum "One Man Army Lp"

  • Artist: ENSIFERUM Title: One Man Army Lp
Wytwórnia: METAL BLADE

    A1 March Of War
    A2 Axe Of Judgement
    A3 Heathen Horde
    B4 One Man Army
    B5 Burden Of The Fallen
    B6 Warrior Without A War
    C7 Cry For The Earth Bounds
    C8 Two Of Spades
    Heaten Throne Part III:
    C9 My Ancestors' Blood
    C10 Descendants, Defiance, Domination
    C11 Neito Pohjolan
    (Bonus Material):
    D12 Rawhide
    D13 Warmetal
    D14 Candour And Lies
    D15 Bonus Song
21,74 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel