• Mors Principium Est "Dawn Of The 5th Era"
kod EAN: 884860122429nr kat.: 884860122429

Mors Principium Est "Dawn Of The 5th Era"

  • Artist: MORS PRINCIPIUM EST Title: Dawn Of The 5th Era
Wytwórnia: AFM
    1. Enter the Asylum
    2. God Has Fallen
    3. Leader of the Titans
    4. We Are the Sleep
    5. Innocence Lost
    6. I Am War
    7. Monster in Me
    8. Apricity
    9. Wrath of Indra
    10. The Journey
    11. The Forsaken
9,49 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel