• King Diamond "Dreams Of Horror"
kod EAN: 039841532524nr kat.: 039841532524

King Diamond "Dreams Of Horror"

  • Artist: KING DIAMOND Title: Dreams Of Horror
Wytwórnia: METAL BLADE
    CD 1
    1. The Candle
    2. Dressed In White
    3. The Family Ghost
    4. Black Horsemen
    5. Welcome Home
    6. The Invisible Guests
    7. At The Graves
    8. Sleepless Nights
    9. Let It Be Done
    10. Eye Of The Witch
    11. Insanity

    CD 2
    1. Dreams
    2. The Spiders Lullabye
    3. Waiting
    4. Heads On The Wall
    5. Voodoo
    6. Black Devil
    7. Help!!!
    8. Spirits
    9. The Puppet Master
    10. Blue Eyes
    11. Never Ending Hill
    12. Shapes Of Black
13,58 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel