• Kuhn, Joachim "Dynamics I'm Not Dreaming"
kod EAN: 885513802323nr kat.: 885513802323

Kuhn, Joachim "Dynamics I'm Not Dreaming"

  • Artist: KUHN, JOACHIM Title: Dynamics I'm Not Dreaming
Wytwórnia: MIG-MUSIC
    cd 1
    1. Bechstein
    2. Heavy Birthday
    3. Hands
    4. Im Not Dreaming
    5. Dark
    6. Expect Anything
    7. Schloss Bredeneek

    cd 2
    1. Something Sweet Something Tender
    2. Bank of Memory
    3. Chemin de la source
    4. Dynamics
    5. Prince of Whales
    6. Tender Mercies
    7. I Don't Want to Know
11,65 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel