• Jaded Heart "Perfect Insanity"
kod EAN: 4260101564726nr kat.: 4260101564726

Jaded Heart "Perfect Insanity"

  • Artist: JADED HEART Title: Perfect Insanity
Wytwórnia: SOULFOOD
    1. Intro
    2. Love Is A Killer
    3. Fly Away
    4. Blood Stained Lies
    5. Tonight
    6. Freedom Call
    7. One Life One Death
    8. Rising
    9. Hell Just Arrived
    10. Psycho Kiss
    11. Come To The Feas
    12. Exterminated
    13. Eternal Sleep
11,74 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel