• Czesław Śpiewa "Księga Emigrantów. Tom I"
kod EAN: 5903427876706nr kat.: 5903427876706

Czesław Śpiewa "Księga Emigrantów. Tom I"

  • Artist: CZESŁAW ŚPIEWA Title: Księga Emigrantów. Tom I
Wytwórnia: MYSTIC
    1. Milion na rok
    2. Nienawidzę cię Polsko!
    3. Z dala od rodaków
    4. Do kościoła
    5. Poszukaj męża
    6. Dom na budowie
    7. Biały Murzyn
    8. Łabędzie
    9. Polski satelita
    10. Tango Magister
    11. Tato wyjedź
    12. Rarytas
    13. Owce
7,80 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel