• Palace "The 7th Steel"
kod EAN: 4028466108708nr kat.: 4028466108708

Palace "The 7th Steel"

  • Artist: PALACE Title: The 7th Steel
Music Label: MASSACRE
    1. Rot in Hell
    2. Iron Horde
    3. Bloodshed of Gods
    4. Blades of Devilhunter
    5. Holy Black Rider
    6. Desert Revolution
    7. Metal Company
    8. Secret Signs
    9. Teutonic Hearts
    10. Under New Flag
10,10 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.