• Bonamassa, Joe "Different Shades Of Blue Lp"
kod EAN: 819873011187nr kat.: 819873011187

Bonamassa, Joe "Different Shades Of Blue Lp"

  • Artist: BONAMASSA, JOE Title: Different Shades Of Blue Lp
Wytwórnia: PROVOGUE
    Side A
    1. Hey Baby New Rising Sun
    2. Oh Beautiful!
    3. Love Aint A Love Song
    4. Living On The Moon
    5. Heartache Follows Wherever I Go
    6. Never Give All Your Heart

    Side B
    1. I Gave Up Everything For You Cept The Blues
    2. Different Shades Of Blue
    3. Get Back My Tomorrow
    4. Trouble Town
    5. So What Would I Do
15,67 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel