• Slapshot "Slapshot"
kod EAN: 4260124282133nr kat.: 4260124282133

Slapshot "Slapshot"

  • Artist: SLAPSHOT Title: Slapshot
Wytwórnia: SOULFOOD
    1. Intro
    2. Told You So
    3. Go Hard
    4. Kill It With Fire
    5. Until Its Gone
    6. Fuck It
    7. Soft
    8. Nothing At All
    9. Low Life
    10. Freezer Burn
    11. Youre On My List
    12. One and Done
    13. Blood On The Floor
    14. Never Trust A Junkie
    15. Personal Jesus
    16. Outro
11,72 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel