• Massive "Full Throttle Lp"
kod EAN: 5055006551280nr kat.: 5055006551280

Massive "Full Throttle Lp"

  • Artist: MASSIVE Title: Full Throttle Lp
Music Label: EARACHE
    Side A
    1. One By One
    2. Hollywood
    3. Big Trend Setter
    4. Dancefloor
    5. Lacey
    6. Ghost

    Side B
    7. Burn The Sun
    8. Bring Down The City
    9. Now Or Never
    10. Best Of Both Worlds
    11. Full Throttle

    Bonus 12 LP
    12. Halo Or The Gun bonus track
    13. Same Old Story bonus track
    14. If You Want Blood Youve Got It AC/DC cover
    15. Rats In The Cellar Aerosmith cover
17,79 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.