• Wovenwar "Wovenwar Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 039841532821nr kat.: 039841532821

Wovenwar "Wovenwar Limited Edition"

  • Artist: WOVENWAR Title: Wovenwar Limited Edition
Music Label: METAL BLADE
    1. Foreword
    2. All Rise
    3. Death to Rights
    4. Tempest
    5. The Mason
    6. Moving Up
    7. Sight of Shore
    8. Father Son
    9. Profane
    10. Archers
    11. Ruined Ends
    12. Identity
    13. Matter of Time
    14. Prophets
    15. Onward
11,63 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.