• Suidakra "Emprise To Avalon"
kod EAN: 884860107228nr kat.: 884860107228

Suidakra "Emprise To Avalon"

  • Artist: SUIDAKRA Title: Emprise To Avalon
Music Label: AFM
    1. Darkane Times
    2. Dinas Emrys
    3. Pendragon's Fall
    4. The Highking
    5. The Spoil of Annwn
    6. The Quest
    7. An the Giants Dance
    8. Song of the Graves
    9. Still the Pipes Are Calling
    10. Darkane Times Live Version
    11. Pendragons Fall Live Version
    12. The Spoil of Annwn Version 2014
8,09 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.