• Kuti, Fela "Fela With Ginger Baker Live"
kod EAN: 5051083069014nr kat.: 5051083069014

Kuti, Fela "Fela With Ginger Baker Live"

  • Artist: KUTI, FELA Title: Fela With Ginger Baker Live
Wytwórnia: PIAS
    1. Lets Start
    2. Black Mans Cry
    3. Ye Ye De Smell
    4. Egbe Mi O Carry Me I Want To Die
    5. Ginger Baker and Tony Allen Drum Solo Live At The Berlin Jazz Festival 1978
11,48 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel