• Obel, Agnes "Philharmonics Lp"
kod EAN: 5413356519518nr kat.: 5413356519518

Obel, Agnes "Philharmonics Lp"

  • Artist: OBEL, AGNES Title: Philharmonics Lp
Wytwórnia: PIAS
    SIDE A
    1. Falling Catching
    2. Riverside
    3. Brother Sparrow
    4. Just So
    5. Beast
    6. Louretta
    SIDE B
    7. Avenue
    8. Philharmonics
    9. Close Watch
    10. Wallflower
    11. Over The Hill
    12. On Powered Ground
19,46 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel