• Trout, Walter "The Blues Came Callin' " Special Edition
kod EAN: 819873010968nr kat.: 819873010968

Trout, Walter "The Blues Came Callin' " Special Edition

  • Artist: TROUT, WALTER Title: The Blues Came Callin'
Wytwórnia: PROVOGUE
    1. Wastin Away
    2. The World is Goin Crazy
    3. The Bottom of the River
    4. Take a Little Time
    5. The Whale Have Swallowed Me
    6. Willie
    7. Mayalls Piano Boogie
    8. Born in the City
    9. Tight Shoes
    10. The Blues Came Callin
    11. Hard Time
    12. Nobody Moves Me Like You Do

    Documentary shot in early 2014
13,82 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel