• Shakra "33 The Best Of"
kod EAN: 884860102728nr kat.: 884860102728

Shakra "33 The Best Of"

  • Artist: SHAKRA Title: 33 The Best Of
Music Label: AFM
    CD 1
    1. Back On Track
    2. Live For Today
    3. The Beacon
    4. For The Rest Of My Days
    5. Stronger Than Ever
    6. Yesterday S Gone
    7. Life Is Now
    8. Dream Of Mankind
    9. Save You From Yourself
    10. When I See You
    11. B True B You
    12. Dear Enemy
    13. Ashes To Ashes
    14. Why
    15. The Journey
    16. Playing With Fire
    17. Love Will Find A Way

    CD 2
    1. The One
    2. Inferno
    3. Walk On Water
    4. Chains Of Temptation Remix
    5. Take Me Now Remix
    6. Now Or Never
    7. Rising High
    8. I Will Be There
    9. Too Good For Me
    10. Trapped
    11. Why Dont You Call Me
    12. Shes My Pride
    13. Stranger
    14. Nothing To Lose
    15. Whos Got The Rhythm
    16. Hands On The Trigger
11,21 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.