• Bonamassa, Joe "Tour De Force - Royal Albert Hall Cd"
kod EAN: 819873011040nr kat.: 819873011040

Bonamassa, Joe "Tour De Force - Royal Albert Hall Cd"

  • Artist: BONAMASSA, JOE Title: Tour De Force - Royal Albert Hall Cd
Wytwórnia: PROVOGUE
    CD 1
    1. Albion intro
    2. Palm trees helicopters and gasoline
    3. Seagull
    4. Jelly roll
    5. Black lung heartache
    6. Around the bend
    7. Jockey full of bourbon
    8. From the valley
    9. Athens to athens
    10. Slow train
    11. Last kiss
    12. Dustbowl
    13. Midnight blues

    CD 2
    1. Whos been talking
    2. Happier times
    3. Driving towards the daylight
    4. The ballad of john henry
    5. Django Mountain time
    6. Sloe gin
    7. Just got paid
11,63 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel