• Trout, Walter "Deep Trout 25th Aniiversary Edition Lp"
kod EAN: 819873010692nr kat.: 819873010692

Trout, Walter "Deep Trout 25th Aniiversary Edition Lp"

  • Artist: TROUT, WALTER Title: Deep Trout 25th Aniiversary Edition Lp
Wytwórnia: PROVOGUE
    LP 1
    1. Put It Right Back
    2. The Love That We Once Knew
    3. How Much Do You Want
    4. Sweet As A Flower
    5. Victor The Cajun
    6. Kill TheMonkey
    7. Earrings On The Table
    8. Fast Moving Traffic
    9. Motivation Of Love
    LP 2
    1. Love In Vain
    2. If You Just Try
    3. Tribute To Muddy Waters
    4. Life In The Jungle Acoustic
    5. Big Chain
    6. So Sad To Be Lonely
13,56 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel