• Decoded Feedback "Diskonnekt"
kod EAN: 4042564135381nr kat.: 4042564135381

Decoded Feedback "Diskonnekt"

  • Artist: DECODED FEEDBACK Title: Diskonnekt
Wytwórnia: PROMEDIA
    1. Another Loss
    2. NightTerror
    3. Heart of Stone
    4. Blood Red Moon
    5. Dark Odyssey
    6. Slaughter
    7. Its You
    8. Im the Night
    9. Mescaline
    10. Soultaker feat. Claus Larsen
    11. The Devil You Know
    12. Blade Runner Tribute
13,17 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel