• Girls Under Glass "Focus Dvd"
kod EAN: 4042564004878nr kat.: 4042564004878

Girls Under Glass "Focus Dvd"

  • Artist: GIRLS UNDER GLASS Title: Focus Dvd
Wytwórnia: PROMEDIA
    Live In Leipzig (WGT 2005)
    1 Touch Me
    2 In Die Einsamkeit
    3 When I Think About You
    4 Truly Living
    5 Feuerengel
    6 Burning Eyes
    7 Long Forgotten Room
    8 Humus
    9 Lucky
    10 Die Zeit
    11 Ohne Dich
    12 Frozen
    13 Reach For The Stars
    14 Sick Of You
    15 I Am Alive
    16 Du Tier
    Bonus Material:
    1 45 Minutes Documentary "Focus" (Girls Under Glass 1986-2006) Incl.Interviews , Rare Videomaterial,Footage
    1 In The Heat
    2 Lucky
    1 Strong Heart (1988)
    2 Du Tier (1989)
    3 Sometimes (1993)
    4 Protean Dreams (2000)
    5 As Time Goes By (2002)
15,14 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel