• Trout, Walter "The Outsider Anniversary Edition Lp"
kod EAN: 819873010753nr kat.: 819873010753

Trout, Walter "The Outsider Anniversary Edition Lp"

  • Artist: TROUT, WALTER Title: The Outsider Anniversary Edition Lp
Music Label: PROVOGUE
    Side A
    1. Welcome To The Human Race
    2. Next Big Thing
    3. All My Life
    Side B
    4. Love Song Of J. Alfred Bluesrock
    5. Dont Wanna Fall
    6. Child Of Another Day
    Side C
    7. Turn Your Eyes To Heaven
    8. Restless Age
    9. Gone Too Long
    10. Matter Of The Heart
    Side D
    11. Cant Have It All
    12. Sanjay
    13. The Outsider
13,61 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.