• Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band, The "Goin Home"
kod EAN: 819873010920nr kat.: 819873010920

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band, The "Goin Home"

  • Artist: KENNY WAYNE SHEPHERD BAND, THE Title: Goin Home
Wytwórnia: PROVOGUE
    1. Palace Of The King
    2. Everythings Gonna Be Alright
    3. I Love The Life I Live
    4. The House Is A Rockin
    5. Breaking Up Somebodys Home
    6. You Done Lost Your Good Thing
    7. You Cant Judge A Book By Its Cover
    8. Boogie Man
    9. Looking Back
    10. Cut You Loose
    11. Born Under A Bad Sign
    12. Still A Fool
8,93 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel