• Gothminister "Empire Of Dark Salvation"
kod EAN: 884860097727nr kat.: 884860097727

Gothminister "Empire Of Dark Salvation"

  • Artist: GOTHMINISTER Title: Empire Of Dark Salvation
Wytwórnia: AFM
    1. Dark Salvation
    2. Welcome
    3. Monsters
    4. The Calling
    5. Daughter Of S
    6. Forgotten
    7. Nachtzehrer
    8. Leviathan
    9. Swallowed By The Earth
    10. We Die In Dreams
    11. Gates Of Salvation
    12. Happiness In Darkness
    13. Monsters Project Pitchfork Remix
    14. Swallowed By The Earth Johnny Lee Michaels Remix
    15. Dark Salvation Live Video Data Track
    16. Hatred Live Video Data Track Gothminister Burton, Eric
    17. Monsters Live Video Data Track
8,54 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel