• Dario Mars & The Guillotines "Black Soul"
kod EAN: 4250936510302nr kat.: 4250936510302

Dario Mars & The Guillotines "Black Soul"

  • Artist: DARIO MARS & THE GUILLOTINES Title: Black Soul
Wytwórnia: SOULFOOD
    1. Cold Sun
    2. Death Is Dead
    3. How The Story Goes
    4. The Day I Died
    5. The Jailer
    6. Banned From Ever
    7. Ombra E Polvere
    8. Soul Sucker
    9. Your Own Page
    10. Somebody Else Inside Me
    11. Black Soul
    12. Forks On A Bird Cage
13,22 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel