• Chet Faker "Built On Glass"
kod EAN: 5414939674129nr kat.: 5414939674129

Chet Faker "Built On Glass"

  • Artist: CHET FAKER Title: Built On Glass
Wytwórnia: PIAS
    1. Release Your Problems
    2. Talk Is Cheap
    3. No Advice Airport Version
    4. Melt Faker Chet / Kish Kilo
    5. Gold
    6. To Me
    7. /
    8. Blush
    9. 1998
    10. Cigarettes and Loneliness
    11. Lesson In Patience
    12. Dead Body
10,57 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel