• Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa "Live In AMsterdam Dvd"
kod EAN: 819873010784nr kat.: 819873010784

Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa "Live In AMsterdam Dvd"

  • Artist: BETH HART & JOE BONAMASSA Title: Live In AMsterdam Dvd
Wytwórnia: PROVOGUE
    1. Amsterdam Amsterdam!
    2. Them There Eyes
    3. Sinners Prayer
    4. Cant Let Go
    5. For My Friends
    6. Close To My Fire
    7. Rhymes
    8. Somethings Got A Hold On Me
    9. Your Heart Is As Black As Night
    10. Chocolate Jesus
    11. Baddest Blues
    12. Someday After Awhile Youll Be Sorry
    13. Well Well
    14. If I Tell You I Love You
    15. See Saw
    16. Strange Fruit
    17. Miss Lady
    18. I Love You More Than Youll Ever Know
    19. Nutbush City Limits
    20. Id Rather Go Blind
    21. Antwerp Jam Credits
11,53 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel